La vida loca

Happy Cinco de Mayo! My outfit doesn’t exactly reflect the Mexican holiday, however, I had a margarita and guacamole today so I figure I’m good. Today’s outfit is perfect for any summer day at the office. The jean shirt is light and fun, just what the slightly heavy skirt needs. I love this purple color and how well it stands up through my long day at work. I added these great brown heels to give the look a casual, summer vibe. They are so versatile that you can dress them up or down with pretty much anything. The semi cage look of them is super unique and eye-catching. A dusting of gold jewelry keeps the look from being weighed down. I hope you’ve all had a taste of la vida loca today!

xx

Adriana

IMG_0067Shirt and Skirt: J. Crew, Heels: Steve Madden, Necklace: ¬†Francesca’s, Watch and Ring: Michael Kors

Photo by Ashley Goelitz

What do you think?

